Comic-Con 2023 and How To Boldly Go Into Star Trek

San Diego Comic-Con is just next week and I’m back to get you ready for another amazing year. This time, I am joined by the guests of my panel How To Boldly Go Into Star Trek (Thurs 1p). These professional nerds are not only well versed in the Trek universe but also have respective Star Trek podcasts of their own. Joining me today are Myrriah Gossett and Clyde Haynes from the Star Trek Discovery Pod and Giraffe from Strange New Pod. In this episode, we talk about the lack of big studios this year’s Comic-Con and how it will affect the fan experience. We speculate on what Paramount will share at the Star Trek Universe panel in Hall H. We then conclude with a variety of hot topics as it relates to modern Trek. If you enjoy this, please come out to our panel at Comic-Con on Thursday.  Remember to subscribe and leave me a review on Apple Podcasts. Thanks for listening!

Leave a comment