Where I Will Be At Comic-Con!


I can’t believe another show is already here! I think to myself that there is no way the previous year could be topped and yet it always seems to happen. This year looks to be no different. This year has been very different for Crazy 4 Comic Con. Besides me pouring into my new company Hero Within, I’ve expanded to include an amazing new team. I am SO GRATEFUL for Kari, Travis, Andre, Jeff, Lawrence and Allison. Without them, C4CC would have really suffered this year. They have brought a new perspective to the site, added amazing new content and have made planning for this show so much fun. I hope you get a chance to meet them at Game of Bloggers and thank them for their hard work and commitment.

As always, my favorite part of the show is having a chance to meet you all. If you get a chance stop by my booth, one of my panels or parties and let’s connect. Crazy 4 Comic Con has allowed me to live out my journey in real time with you all. Many of you have been an amazing support and encouragement in my crazy endeavors. I hope we can say hi at the show and please don’t ever think it’s a bother to me. Here is where I will be:

Preview Night
Hero Within Booth #1019
Game of Bloggers [9p at the House of Blues]

Friday
Building a Geek Brand panel [12p, Grand Ballroom 1 & 2, Marriott Marquis]
Being Fashionably Nerdy panel [1p, Grand Ballroom 1 & 2, Marriott Marquis]
Pop Culture Shark Tank panel [3p, Room 32AB]
DC Comics Booth [4p]
WB TV Media Cocktail Mixer [7p, Hard Rock Rooftop]

Saturday
Business of Geek Fashion panel [10a, Grand Ballroom 1 & 2, Marriott Marquis
DC Comics Booth [4p]
Red Wedding Comic-Con After Party [9:30p at the House of Blues]

See ya in San Diego!

2 thoughts on “Where I Will Be At Comic-Con!

Leave a Reply

