My WonderCon Panel


It’s WonderCon this weekend and it’s one of my favorite conventions of the year! As the little sister show to Comic-Con, WonderCon offers great programming, an awesome exhibit floor and phenomenal cosplay. I’ll be exhibiting for the first time with Hero Within at booth #222. For you young creators out there, I’ll be hosting my panel on how to get started in the industry today at 4pm in the Avalon Ballroom, Hilton.

Panel description:
Do you have a big idea that could change the pop culture world but don’t know what to do next? Feeling stagnant in your brand and want to turn it into a career? Started your business but struggling to take it to the next level? In this panel, industry pros will share some of their trade secrets to taking a big idea and turning it from culture-shaping brand to a rewarding professional future. Tony Kim (Hero Within, Crazy 4 Comic Con) hosts with panelists Chris Gore (Film Threat, G4), Andre Meadows (Black Nerd Comedy), and Stella Chuu (professional cosplayer).

Hope to see you there this weekend! For the most part, I’ll be at my booth so please come by and check out my new Summer Collection! I’d love to meet you.

Leave a Reply

