My How To Build A Geek Brand panel at San Diego Comic-Con


Geek Brand

Do you dream of converting your nerd passion into a full-time career but feel overwhelmed with the next steps? Whether writing your first book, becoming a YouTube personality or creating an innovative product, the road to success can be filled with many obstacles and pitfalls. Join geek pros as they help you get started, discover some shortcuts, and inspire you to make an impact in pop culture. Panelists include Tony B. Kim (founder of Hero Within and Crazy4ComicCon.com), Jamie Broadnax (Founder BlackGirlNerds.com), and Chris Gore (comedian and personality).

Friday at 12p, Pacific 24 Room at the Marriott Marina & Marquis.

 

3 thoughts on “My How To Build A Geek Brand panel at San Diego Comic-Con

  1. I was so excited to see this panel listed in the SDCC schedule, and am looking forward to attending! I want to gather all the info I can to build my site and one days some projects that I have it mind, that I need to get going before its to late! keep being awesome! LLAP

  2. Pingback: 7.41 – The Countdown to Comic Con 2016 PART 1 – The Geek Speak Show

Leave a Reply

