Stanley Tucci Interview at Philadelphia Comic Con


CkNL_QSXIAAe1lw.jpg-large

I have to admit, for years I have been a fan of Bravo’s Inside the Actors Studio. When I grow up, I think I want to be the revered James Lipton. Partially for the beard but mostly for the chance to hear the fascinating stories of industry artists. At Philly Comic Con this past weekend, I had a chance to interview the talented Stanley Tucci. With over 100 acting roles to his credit, he’s been in Easy-A, The Hunger Games, The Devil Wears Prada, The Lovely Bones, and Captain America: The First Avengers. In this interview, we talk about how he got started in the industry, some of the challenges he faces and what he loves to do away from the camera. He was a genuinely sweet guy and a pleasure to chat with.

Special thanks to Wizard World for the opportunity and thanks to the Philly fans for being awesome. You can download it here or better yet, subscribe to me on iTunes!

Leave a Reply

