Matt Smith Interview at Portland Comic Con


IMG_1679

I had a wibbly-wobbly, timey whimey, experience at Portland Comic Con this past weekend! It was filled with amazing cosplay, interesting people, and great conversations. I will be posting a few of my panels I had a chance to moderate starting with this Matt Smith interview. This was my second time to chat with the 11th Doctor and as expected, it was amazing. During these excerpts, we talked about how he got into acting, what it was like embodying the iconic role, and what he has learned from the experience. He even channels his inner school girl to convince a teen audience member to check out Doctor Who. Special thanks to Wizard World for allowing me to be a part of the experience.

You can also download it and make sure to check out my podcast library. Thanks for listening and don’t forget to subscribe through iTunes!

Leave a Reply

