Comic-ConVersation: My interview at Nerd For A Living


TonyAdron and Wendy of Nerd For A Living asked me to come on their show last week to talk about Comic-Con. I had a lot of fun talking to them so I thought I would include the interview as a Comic-ConVersation– about me! In this podcast I share about how/why I started Crazy 4 Comic Con, the importance of having a ‘Mission‘, and how to take advantage of the opportunities around you during the show. Launched at SDCC a couple of years ago, Nerd For A Living is a great resource for those wanting to take a step towards a new future. Check out their site and follow them @NerdForALiving

Don’t forget to subscribe to my podcast at iTunes to get the next installment of Comic-ConVersations!

Leave a Reply

