My TOTL Podcast Interview about Comic-Con


B1p1PikCcAAunnZ

It’s 8:00 am Saturday morning- You are probably anxiously awaiting for the SDCC Pre-Registration to begin. So I thought I would tell you a story to help make the time pass.

Over the years, it’s been so great to connect with fellow nerdtastic content creators from all around the world. Some of my favorite new friends I have made are the dudes from TOTL Podcast! They host an awesome show filled with a wide variety of geeky goodness. I was honored to be a featured guest on their 1-Year Anniversary episode last month. During this interview, I talk about my love for the nerd community and share my story of how I got involved in the programming world at comic conventions. I hope it inspires you to create and helps calm nerves as you wait to get your badge. Best of luck!!

One thought on “My TOTL Podcast Interview about Comic-Con

Leave a Reply

