2014 Tip of the Day #13: Road To Comic-Con Ep 01- Get Unstuck!


blog-featured

For this Tip of the Day, I’m starting my “Road to the San Diego Comic-Con podcast series”. In years past, I have done a big pre or post Comic-Con podcast joined by fellow SDCC veterans. For this year, in order to provide the very best content, I will be doing a series of shows over the next month covering a variety of topics. So in this first 22 minute episode, I’ll cover:

  • A reader’s question about how to get ‘unstuck’ in breaking into the nerd world of Comic-Con.
  • My Offsite highlight
  • An SDCC Exclusive highlight
  • Twitter account promo
  • And a few important odds and ends

iPhone users click here
Make sure to check out my past shows spanning back to Comic-Con 2009 (for a good laugh) in my Podcast section.

4 thoughts on “2014 Tip of the Day #13: Road To Comic-Con Ep 01- Get Unstuck!

  1. Can you remind me of the details around the Twitter account promo? I added englishmansdcc but wasn’t sure if that was what you were referring to. Enjoyed today’s podcast! Thanks tony!

Leave a Reply

