Mug Shot…


BHvVptYCYAA0fnx.jpg-large

On Saturday morning, I invited you to have Twitter coffee together as we exchanged 140 character conversations- But not just regular coffe but nerdy coffee! Thanks for sending in these great pics and hopefully we can have real coffee together in San Diego in July 🙂 Have a great morning.

.

.

.

.

@wunda_womun "Here goes my nerdy coffee"

@wunda_womun “Here goes my nerdy coffee”

From the curious @TravelingMocha

From the curious @TravelingMocha

‏@justjolea "The handle says "coffee makes me smile"

‏@justjolea “The handle says “coffee makes me smile”

@lcthurston 13 Apr "I prefer to boldly take on the day with a good cup of tea."

@lcthurston
“I prefer to boldly take on the day with a good cup of tea.”

@thenerdygirlie "Coffee & nerd hand in hand!"

@thenerdygirlie “Coffee & nerd hand in hand!”

@StephersRG  "She is pretty proud and demands attention daily!"

@StephersRG
“She is pretty proud and demands attention daily!”

@Sweeneybird "Naturally the TARDIS wins this one."

@Sweeneybird “Naturally the TARDIS wins this one.”

‏@IfIWereMagneto "Double dose! Gifts courtesy of my niece and nephew & their knowledge of how much I love Marvel. XD"

‏@IfIWereMagneto “Double dose!

@livin_aloha  "I take my coffee (and my super powers) to go"

@livin_aloha
“I take my coffee (and my super powers) to go”

 

@ecochixie "I'll never outgrow my love of Star Wars."

@ecochixie “I’ll never outgrow my love of Star Wars.”

@ScottNorth "his is the droid I'm looking for every morning. "

@ScottNorth “his is the droid I’m looking for every morning. “

@brainwise

@brainwise

 

@Duffy99 "This one helps me through my work day."

@Duffy99 “This one helps me through my work day.”

Leave a Reply

