November Loot Crate: Celebrate

Loot%20Crate%20(1%20of%207)

It’s that time of the month again (Ok, that sounded better in my head)! Getting my monthly Loot Crate shipment is like having a little nerdy Christmas in my mailbox. Since it’s the holidays AND the 50th Anniversary of Doctor Who, this month was themed “Celebrate”! Below is the unboxing:

20131206-091844.jpg
South PArk Rechargeable Mobile Speakers by Comedy Central and Beatz Buddies. I actually have been searching for a little portable speaker- it’s a Christmas miracle!

20131206-091906.jpgRobot themed Premium Playing Cards by Bicycle. All the traditional face cards are cool robots!

20131206-092008.jpgBatman Tyvek Mighty Wallet by DC Comics and Dynomighty. My Superman wallet needed to be retired anyways so this is perfect.

20131206-092015.jpgFirst Person Shooter Glass (Get it?) by Loot Crate Labs. I’m not much of a drinker so this might make a good stocking stuffer for some of my gamer friends.

20131206-092022.jpgPolice Box Wall Graphic by Loot Crate Labs. I am super pumped about this- I think it will go on my Laptop!

20131206-092028.jpg
Doctor Balloon by Loot Crate Labs. This is truly bigger on the inside!

20131206-092034.jpgBFAST Breakfast Shake by General Mills. Who needs solid foods when you have a power shake?!?!

20131206-092041.jpg

Another awesomely fun Loot Crate. This is ideal for the indiscriminate nerd who likes a little bit of everything. When you are a geek of everything, it’s nice to have random swag come straight to your door. For about $20, I think this is a pretty good deal. I look forward to the next Loot Crate and encourage you to sign up today! Check out there website for past crates and follow them on Twitter @LootCrate!

4 thoughts on “November Loot Crate: Celebrate

  1. I signed up last week and I asked and they said they ship out on the 20th so I should get this months Loot Crate. Super excited. Thanks for letting me know about this.

Leave a Reply

