Chicago Comic Con Video

sorry for the lack of posts this past week- I just got back from Chicago Comic Con a couple of days ago. It was my first Chicago Comic Con and I had a blast. I’ll be posting my pics and more stories soon but until then, here is a video giving you some highlights. I met Damien (the host) who is a cool guy and a talented director. Enjoy!

One thought on “Chicago Comic Con Video

  1. Great summary video to watch, cannot believe how much I missed. I have to admit its a massive experience and a lot bigger than I thought. If you get a chance Adam and I talk about our first Comic Con experience in the latest episode of The Animockery Podcast. sorry about the audio, it is a tad rough since we had to make due with a tablet and not our normal studio guy.

Leave a Reply

