Catch me at Comic-Con 2013!

DW18

It’s wibbly wobbly time! San Diego Comic-Con 2013 has finally arrived!!! I’m so excited to see on the shiny stuff, hang out with friends, and meet you all. I’m planning on being in my new Doctor Who cosplay for most of the week- unless heat exhaustion kicks in! My panel schedule is still in a state of flux but this is my tentative con schedule:

Wednesday
Preview Night
SDCCblog Readers Party

Thursday
SherlockDCC Fan Meet Up
Defective Geeks Mixer

Friday
Warner Bros Hard Rock Rooftop Event
The Walking Dead Escape

Saturday
Official Doctor Who Fan Meetup

Sunday
The Battle for Multicultural Heroes 4:00 Rm 7AB

I also plan on checking Nerd HQ and Geek and Sundry activities.

Screen shot 2013-07-17 at 7.38.05 AMMy favorite restaurants that my crew and I will be hitting regularly are: Broken Yolk Cafe, Tin Fish, The Burger Lounge, and my favorite place- Bolillo Tortas Mexican Sandwiches!

7 thoughts on “Catch me at Comic-Con 2013!

Leave a Reply

