3 thoughts on “A trip to Comic Con 2010

  1. Nice video! I’ve been to comic-con 6 times with number 7 this summer. I love going! Seeing all the stuff and the people is just something you have to do if you’re like us and into this type of thing. I just found your blog looking for information on the book Comic-Con Episode IV: A Fan’s Hope – Limited Edition. I like you have a blog where I chat about stuff made by Sideshow Collectibles, Hot Toys, etc. Nice blog by the way I’ll keep checking it out

    • It’s nice to meet a fellow fan of SDCC. I am also looking forward to the Episode IV book- it suppose to be out in July. Thanks so much for visiting and commenting. See you at the Con!

  2. It is. Meeting so many people that feel the same way is really awesome. The book looks really cool. I’ll be getting a copy through Sideshow Collectibles who will have it on their site. No problem. :) See ya in just 39 days.

Leave a Reply

